Car Report Latin America

buy now!
Car Report Latin America SKU_8729

The car benefit is key for attracting and retaining executives, who consider it one of the most valuable benefits in their compensation package. For companies it represents a competitive tool in the battle for talent.

The report is available for: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru.

View Brochure
  • Pricing / Buy Now
  • Coverage
  • Contacts

Pricing

For TRS survey participant companies

Regional package : USD 6,900 (includes all 6 countries available in the region)

Report by country : USD 1,500 (by country: Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru)

Brazil: USD 2,360

For TRS survey non-participant companies

Regional package: USD 11,400 (includes all 6 countries available in the region)

Report by country: USD 3,000 (by country: Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru)

Brazil: USD 2,835 

If you need an invoice, please contact us: client.services.la@mercer.com

Buy Now

Car Report Latin America


ATTENTION!
Our shopping cart does not allow multi-currency checkout.

Please complete your other currency purchase before adding a product of a different currency to your shopping cart.

OR

If you need assistance, please contact customer service.

Coverage

  • Amounts
  • Prevalence
  • Costs Associated
  • Differences by Industry
  • Differences by Size of Firm
  • Auto Loans
  • Replacement Policy
  • Option to Purchase
  • Among others

Contacts

For more information about the report or how to purchase it, please contact your local consultant or:

Francisco Giacosa
Francisco.giacosa@mercer.com
Tel: +48 697 101 165
Client Services
client.support.international@mercer.com
 

Argentina
Montserrat Nadal
montserrat.nadal@mercer.com
Brasil
Mariana Rego
mariana.rego@mercer.com
Colombia
Katherine Friedmann
katherine.friedmann@mercer.com
Chile
Lauren Hart
lauren.hart@mercer.com
México
Norma del Rivero
norma.del.rivero@mercer.com
Perú
Alexandra Molina
alexandra.molina@mercer.com
  • IsOrderingSetYes
  • Ordering TypeCOL/QOL
  • RegionUS
  • isCOLQOLNO