Local Contacts – Latin America


Client Support International

Email: client.support.international@mercer.com

Client Solution Team - Brazil
Phone: 55 11 3878 2016 (Brasil)
Email: HRProducts@mercer.com

Regional Consultants

Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay

Mercedes Bernardi
Phone: +54 11 4000 0911
Email: mercedes.bernardi@mercer.com
Address: Mercer
Leandro N. Alem 855 Piso 12, Torre Alem Plaza
Buenos Aires, Argentina (C1001AAD)

Brazil

Carolina Zillig
Phone: 55 11 3878 2060
Email: Carolina.zillig@mercer.com
Address: Mercer
Condomínio EZ Towers
Rua Arquiteto Olavo Redig de Campos, 105 - Torre B - 28° andar
São Paulo, SP 04711-904

Chile

Agustina Bellido
Phone: 56 2 2420 6087
Email: agustina.bellido@mercer.com
Address: Mercer
Av. Américo Vespucio Sur 100 Of. 402, Las
Condes, Santiago 7580154, Chile

Colombia

Marietna Cantillo Pinzón
Phone: +57 1 742 1039
Email: marietna.cantillo@mercer.com
Address: Cra 69 No 25B – 44 Piso 2,
Edificio World Business Port
Bogota, Colombia

Mexico

Claudia Rodríguez
Phone: 52 55 5999 2229
Email: claudia.rodriguez@mercer.com
Address: Mercer
Paseo de la Reforma 505
Pisos 11 and 12
Col. Cuauhtemoc, C.P: 06500, Mexico D.F.

Peru

Adriana Villalba
Phone: + 51 1 215 8704
Email: adriana.villalba@mercer.com
Address: Mercer
Las Orquídeas 675 – Piso 16
San Isidro, Lima-Perú

Venezuela

Penélope Llanos
Phone: +58 212 278 7938
Email: penelope.llanos@mmc.com
Address: Mercer
Av. Francisco de Miranda con 2da Av. De Los
Palos Grandes, Torre Parque Ávila (Torre HP) -
Piso 14 Ofic B
Municipio Chacao, Estado Miranda, Caracas