Total Remuneration Surveys

Contacts

TRS Industry

Algeria

Andrew El Zein Andrew.El.Zein@mercer.com Tel. +971 50 5154498

Angola

Orlando de Sousa orlando.de.sousa@mercer.com Tel +27 11 060 7393 / +27 63 697 6205

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Benin

Thethe Ntumba Thethe.ntumba@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Burkina Faso

Stevens Kawoubouga steven.kawoubouga@mercer.com Tel. +27126679537 / +27724379359

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Cameroon

Thethe Ntumba Thethe.ntumba@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Chad

Morgan Mukendi morgan.mukendi@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Democratic Republic of Congo

Stevens Kawoubouga steven.kawoubouga@mercer.com Tel +27126679537 / +27724379359

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Egypt

Mohamed Faisal AlNizami mohamed.alnizami@mercer.com Tel. +20 122 624 3333

Equatorial Guinea

Orlando de Sousa orlando.de.sousa@mercer.com Tel +27 11 060 7393 / +27 63 697 6205

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

eSwatini

Morgan Mukendi morgan.mukendi@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Ethiopia

Didintle Kwape didintle.kwape@mercer.com Tel. +27 82 942 0847

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Gabon

Stevens Kawoubouga stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com Tel +27126679537 / +27724379359

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Ghana

Daniele Noubissi daniele.noubissi@mercer.com Tel +27 12 667 9504 / +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Guinea Conakry

Stevens Kawoubouga stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com Tel +27126679537 / +27724379359

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Guinea-Equatorial

Orlando de Sousa orlando.de.sousa@mercer.com Tel +27 11 060 7393 / +27 63 697 6205

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Ivory Coast

Stevens Kawoubouga stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com Tel +27126679537 / +27724379359

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Kenya

Vuyisa Sikunyana vuyisa.sikunyana@mercer.com Tel +27 011 060 7393 / + 27 82 942 0785

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Lesotho

Morgan Mukendi morgan.mukendi@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Liberia

Morgan Mukendi morgan.mukendi@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

Libya

Andrew El Zein Andrew.El.Zein@mercer.com Tel. +971 50 5154498

Madagascar

Daniele Noubissi daniele.noubissi@mercer.com Tel +27 12 667 9504 / +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Malawi

Morgan Mukendi morgan.mukendi@mercer.com Tel +27 72 088 4628

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Mali

Makhosazana Hadebe Makhosazana.Hadebe@mercer.com Tel +27 82 563 2089

Mauritania

Thethe Ntumba Thethe.ntumba@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Mauritius

Daniele Noubissi daniele.noubissi@mercer.com Tel +27 12 667 9504 / +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Morocco

Ana Rodrigues a.rodrigues@diorh.com Tel +212 621 067 067

Sonia Elkouhens.elkouhen@diorh.com Tel +212 679 827 505

Mozambique

Orlando de Sousa orlando.de.sousa@mercer.com Tel +27 11 060 7393 / +27 63 697 6205

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Namibia

Morgan Mukendi morgan.mukendi@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Niger

Didintle Kwape didintle.kwape@mercer.com Tel. +27 82 942 0847

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Nigeria

Vuyisa Sikunyana vuyisa.sikunyana@mercer.com Tel +27 011 060 7393 / + 27 82 942 0785

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Republic of Congo

Thethe Ntumba Thethe.ntumba@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Rwanda

Daniele Noubissi daniele.noubissi@mercer.com Tel +27 12 667 9504 / +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Sierra Leone

Stevens Kawoubouga stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com Tel +27126679537 / +27724379359

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Senegal

Stevens Kawoubouga stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com Tel +27126679537 / +27724379359

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

South Africa

Makhosazana Hadebe Makhosazana.Hadebe@mercer.com Tel +27 82 563 2089

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

South Sudan

Orlando de Sousa orlando.de.sousa@mercer.com Tel +27 11 060 7393 / +27 63 697 6205

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Sudan

Didintle Kwape didintle.kwape@mercer.com Tel. +27 82 942 0847

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Tanzania

Vuyisa Sikunyana vuyisa.sikunyana@mercer.com Tel +27 011 060 7393 / + 27 82 942 0785

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Togo

Thethe Ntumba Thethe.ntumba@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Tunisia

Andrew El Zein Andrew.El.Zein@mercer.com Tel. +971 50 5154498

Uganda

Didintle Kwape didintle.kwape@mercer.com Tel. +27 82 942 0847

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Zambia

Makhosazana Hadebe Makhosazana.Hadebe@mercer.com Tel +27 82 563 2089

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Zimbabwe

Morgan Mukendi morgan.mukendi@mercer.com Tel. +27 11 060 7859

CST Africa client.services.africa@mercer.com

Regional Participation

Client Solutions Team Asia client.solutions.asia@mercer.com Tel. +65 6398 2323

Australia & New Zealand

ANZ TRS Coordinator ANZTRSCoordinator@mercer.com Tel. 1800 645 186 (Australia), 0508 645 186 (New Zealand), +61 2 8864 6985 (International)

Bangladesh

Vani Kapoor vani.kapoor@mercer.com Tel. +91 9990488068

Durgesh Nandan Singh durgesh.nandan.singh@mercer.com Tel. +91 9560726914

China

Mercer IS China ischina@mercer.com Tel. +86 400 600 5599

Jacy He Jacy.He@mercer.com Tel. + 86 21 6141 6615

Cambodia

Jamie Chiang jamie.chiang@mercer.com Tel. +65 6398 2614

Jeanette Kwan jeanette.kwan@mercer.com Tel. +65 8798 2298

Hong Kong

Stephanie Law stephanie.law@mercer.com Tel. +852 2301 7589

Fung Cheng fung.cheng@mercer.com Tel. +852 2864 2586

India

Prateek Bhardwaj prateek.bhardwaj@mercer.com Tel. +91 9717275806

Chirutha Singhchirutha.singh@mercer.com

Indonesia

Yosef Budiman yosef.budiman@mercer.com Tel. +62 21 2975 8045

Japan

TRS Japan trs.japan@mercer.com Tel. +81 3 6775 6523

Laos

Jamie Chiang jamie.chiang@mercer.com Tel. +65 6398 2614

Jeanette Kwan jeanette.kwan@mercer.com Tel. +65 8798 2298

Macau

Stephanie Law stephanie.law@mercer.com Tel. +852 2301 7589

Fung Cheng fung.cheng@mercer.com Tel. +852 2864 2586

Malaysia

Joycelyn Tung Joycelyn.Tung@mercer.com Tel. +60 3 23038564

Myanmar

Ryan Lee Ryan.lee@mercer.com Tel. +65 6398 2432

Jeanette Kwan jeanette.kwan@mercer.com Tel. +65 8798 2298

Pakistan

Irfan Khan Irfan.Khan@abacus-global.com Tel. + 92 42 3588 4981-85

Syed Farhat Ali Bokhari farhat.bokhari@abacus-global.com Tel. +92 42 3588 4981-85

Philippines

Michelle Malibago michelle.malibago@mercer.com Tel. +63 917 140 4713

Sabrina Mendoza sabrina.mendoza@mercer.com Tel. +63 2 902 3024

Singapore

Jasmine Ng Jasmine.Ng@mercer.com Tel. +65 6398 2632

Ashley Tan ashley.tan@mercer.com Tel. +65 6398 2421

Yuan Yun Pang yuan.yun.pang@mercer.com

South Korea

Mercer Korea Surveys survey.korea@mercer.com Tel. +822 2095 8100

Sri Lanka

Vandana Mehendiratta vandana.mehendiratta@mercer.com Tel. +91 9810258111

Taiwan

Selphie Lin selphie.lin@mercer.com Tel. + 886 2 21837961

Thailand

Pattarin Chanpoklang pattarin.chanpoklang@mercer.com Tel. +66 2626 8342

Vietnam

Doan Ngo ngo.ngoc.thuc.doan@talentnet.vn Tel. +84 28 6291 4188

Van Nguyen nguyen.t.hong.van@talentnet.vn Tel. +84 28 6291 4188

Costa Rica

David Lopez david.d.lopez@mercer.com Tel. + 57 1 742 1076

Guatemala

David Lopez david.d.lopez@mercer.com Tel. + 57 1 742 1076

Panama

Bruno Balanza Bruno.balanza@mercer.com Tel. +57 1 742 1076

Other

David Lopez david.d.lopez@mercer.com Tel. + 57 1 742 1076

Armenia

Elena Kurganova elena.kurganova@mercer.com Tel. +38 067 850 1452 / +36 70 418 4904

Andrii Kozachenko andrii.kozachenko@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 1821

Azerbaijan

Oryna Yuzefchuk oryna.yuzefchuk@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 62 71

Belarus

Elena Kurganova elena.kurganova@mercer.com Tel. +38 067 850 1452 / +36 70 418 4904

Andrii Kozachenko andrii.kozachenko@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 1821

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mikolaj Jaszczuk mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Thi Thanh Lieu thi.thanh.lieu@mercer.com Tel. +48 223 761 914

Bulgaria

Stela Yulzari Stela.Yulzari@MercerMarshBenefits.com Tel. +359 2 40 200 33 Tel +359 899 96 96 51 Fax +35 924 02 00 19

Alina Popescu alina.popescu@marsh.com Tel. +40 213 03 71 28 Tel +40 730 66 60 22 Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Eli Takova Eli.Takova@MercerMarshBenefits.com

Croatia

Alina Popescu alina.popescu@marsh.com Tel. +40 213 03 71 28 / +40 730 66 60 22 Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Nikola Vranjin Nikola.Vranjin@marsh.com Tel. +381 11 313 0409 / +381 69 266 0 656 | +381 66 266 066

Radmila Krunic radmila.krunic@mercermarshbenefits.com Tel: +381 63 309 845

Czech Republic

Petr Boldiš petr.boldis@mercer.com Tel. +420 255 711 883 / +420 602 603 950 Fax: +420 225 711 885

Witold Bucior witold.bucior@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 18 86

Estonia

Irja Rae irja.rae@fontes.ee Tel. +372 6277 077 / +372 56 641 500 Fax +372 6 277 078

Georgia

Elena Kurganova elena.kurganova@mercer.com Tel. +38 067 850 1452 / +36 70 418 4904

Oryna Yuzefchuk ryna.yuzefchuk@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 62 71

Hungary

Katarzyna Sakownicza katarzyna.sakownicza@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 17 16

Martyna Sujak martyna.sujak@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 19 92

Kazakhstan

Elena Kurganova elena.kurganova@mercer.com Tel. +38 067 850 1452 / +36 70 418 4904

Andrii Kozachenko andrii.kozachenko@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 1821

Latvia

Lelde Kalniņa lelde.kalnina@fontes.lv Tel. +371 23 119 599

Lithuania

Povilas Blusius povilas.blusius@fontes.lv Tel. +370 691 918 63

Moldova

Andrii Kozachenko andrii.kozachenko@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 1821

Montenegro

Mikolaj Jaszczuk mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Anna Cheluszka anna.cheluszka@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 316 97 74

North Macedonia

Mikolaj Jaszczuk mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Katarzyna Cylińska Katarzyna.cylinska@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 1628

Poland

Michał Grudzinski michal.grudzinski@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 436 68 06

Dominika Kurzepa dominika.kurzepa@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 63 66

Olga Obloza olga.obloza@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 456 40 25 / +48 609 604 759 Fax: +48 22 456 40 21

Romania

Alina Popescu alina.popescu@marsh.com Tel. +40 213 03 71 28 / +40 730 66 60 22 Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Ana Maria Gheorghe Ana.Gheorghe@mercermarshbenefits.com Tel. ++4 021 305 98 41 M +4 072 005 2722

Russia

Andrey Kulapov andrey.kulapov@marsh.com Tel. +7 495 787 7070

Emelianenko Victoria victoria.emelianenko@marsh.com Tel. +7 495 787 7070

Serbia

Alina Popescu alina.popescu@marsh.com Tel. +40 213 03 71 28 / +40 730 66 60 22 Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Nikola Vranjin Nikola.Vranjin@marsh.com Tel. +381 11 313 0409 / +381 69 266 0 656 | +381 66 266 066

Radmila Krunic radmila.krunic@mercermarshbenefits.com Tel: +381 63 309 845

Slovakia

Marcin Tymkowski marcin.tymkowski@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 63 76

Miriam Masekova miriam.masekova@mercer.com Tel. +420 255 711 883 Mob:+420 602 220 456 Fax. +420 225 711 885

Slovenia

Martyna Sujak martyna.sujak@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 19 92

Katarzyna Sakownicza katarzyna.sakownicza@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 17 16

Turkey

Selin Talas Selin.Talas@mercer.com Tel. +90 212 355 3292 / +90 549 355 3292

Ukraine

Andrii Kozachenko andrii.kozachenko@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 1821

Uzbekistan

Andrii Kozachenko andrii.kozachenko@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 1821

Bahrain

Ahmed Irfan Ahmed.Irfan@mercer.com Tel. +971 54 9952440

Iran

Sharon D'silva sharon.dsilva@mercer.com Tel. +971 50 6538675

Iraq

Andrew El Zein Andrew.El.Zein@mercer.com Tel. +971 50 5154498

Israel

Roni Percik ronip@zviran.co.il Tel. +972 54 4443767

Jordan

Sabina SamadSabina.Samad@mercer.com Tel. +971 54 583 2665

Carolina Vorster carolina.vorster@mercer.com Tel. +971 54 3065578

Marlena Zelazowska marlena.zelazowska@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 3765615

Kuwait

Sabina Samad Sabina.Samad@mercer.com Tel. +971 54 583 2665

Lebanon

Sabina Samad Sabina.Samad@mercer.com Tel. +971 54 583 2665

Oman

Andrew El Zein Andrew.El.Zein@mercer.com Tel. +971 50 5154498

Qatar

Sharon D'silva sharon.dsilva@mercer.com Tel. +97143278700

Saudi Arabia

Basem Samara basem.samara@mercer.com Tel. +966 55 063 7178

United Arab Emirates

Sharon D'silva sharon.dsilva@mercer.com Tel. +97143278700

Yemen

Ahmed Irfan Ahmed.Irfan@mercer.com Tel. +971 54 9952440

Canada

surveys@mercer.com Tel. +1 866 605 1031

Mexico

Norma del Rivero norma.del.rivero@mercer.com Tel. +52 55 9628 7386

United States

surveys@mercer.com Tel. +1 866 605 1031

Argentina

Lucila Castagnino Lucila.Castagnino@mercer.com Tel. +54 11 5280 7869

Bolivia

María Jesús Malinarich mariajesus.malinarich@mercer.com Tel. +56 9 4284 4301

Brazil

HR Products HRProducts@mercer.com

Chile

Cristian Segura Cristian.Segura@mercer.com Tel. +56 22 4206091

Colombia

Luis Serna luis.serna@mercer.com Tel. +57 1 742 1079

Ecuador

Julián García Julian.Garcia@mercer.com Tel. + 57 1 742 1029

Paraguay

Julia Coloschi Julia.Coloschi@mercer.com Tel. +54 11 5280 7833

Peru

Carolina Buraschi carolina.buraschi@mercer.com Tel. +51 997 572 933

Uruguay

Julia Coloschi Julia.Coloschi@mercer.com Tel. +54 11 5280 7833

Austria

Svenja Thomas svenja.thomas@mercer.com Tel.: +49 69 689 778 468 M.: +49 172 7388772

Katarzyna Cylińska katarzyna.cylinska@mercer.com Tel.: 48 22 376 1628

Belgium

Dieter Valgaerts Dieter.Valgaerts@mercer.com P. +32 (0)2 674 88 78 Tel: +32 497 888 473

Sylwia Winiarska sylwia.winiarska@mercer.com

Denmark

Tomasz Bielecki tomasz.bielecki@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 56 45

Natalia Rublik natalia.rublik@mercer.com Tel. +45 53 55 0125

Niclas Skjold Kühn NiclasSkjold.Kuehn@mercer.com Tel. +45 30937059

Finland

Juha Soikkanen juha.soikkanen@mercer.com Tel. +358 400 373 660

Marcin Tymkowski marcin.tymkowski@mercer.com Tel +48 22 376 63 76

France

Célia Daude celia.daude@mercer.com Tel. +33 (0)1 55 21 29 63 Tel +33 (0)7 78 33 82

Elżbieta Kozłowska elzbieta.kozlowska@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 63 73

Germany

Tomasz Stachurski tomasz.stachurski@mercer.com Tel. +49 69 689 778 472 M. +49 172 75 05 694 Fax +49 69 689 778 109

Anna Cheluszka anna.cheluszka@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 316 9774

Greece

Theodosios Anagnostopoulos Theodosios.Anagnostopoulos@MercerMarshBenefits.com

Alina Popescu alina.popescu@mercermarshbenefits.com Tel. +40 213 03 71 28 Tel +40 730 66 60 22 Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Yiannis Katsanis yiannis.katsanis@mercermarshbenefits.com Tel.: +30 (21) 0 817 60 13

Ioannis Sapoutzis ioannis.sapoutzis@MercerMarshBenefits.com

Ireland

Karolina Kopacz karolina.kopacz@mercer.com Tel. 48 22 376 1614

Noel O'Conner noel.o'connor@mercer.com Tel. +353 1 411 83 73 M. +353 86 230 20 03 Fax. +353 1 478 28 83

Italy

Federico Pinna federico.pinna@mercer.com Tel.: +48 22 376 17 89

Riccardo Bruno riccardo.bruno@mercer.com Tel. +39 02 7241 3228

Luxembourg

Sophie Vanest sophie.vanest@mercer.com Tel. +32 476 799 234

Sylwia Winiarska sylwia.winiarska@mercer.com

Netherlands

Jaroslaw Tempczyk jaroslaw.tempczyk@mercer.com P. +48 22 3761532 P. +31 207 956 554

Thi Thanh Lieu thi.thanh.lieu@mercer.com P: +48 223 761 914

Norway

Witold Bucior witold.bucior@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 18 86

Aleksandra Moksnes aleksandra.moksnes@mercer.com Tel. +47 98 04 05 24

Portugal

Tiago Borges tiago.borges@mercer.com Tel. +351 213 113 779 Tel +351 912 895 863 Fax. +351 213 113 771

Marisa Correia marisa.correia@mercer.com Tel. +351 213 180 534 / +351 910 225 161 Fax +351 213 113 771

António Campos antonio.campos@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 18 89

Spain

Anna Puigmal anna.puigmal@mercer.com T: +34 934 948 171 M: +34 661 502 596

Belen Martinez belen.martinez@mercer.com Tel. +34 914 568 563 Fax +34 934 19 94 40

Guillermo Gerpe guillermo.gerpe@mercer.com P: +48 22 376 1984

Sweden

Tomasz Bielecki tomasz.bielecki@mercer.com Tel. +48 22 376 56 45

Anna Jagerhorn anna.jagerhorn@mercer.com Tel. +46 768 612 841

Switzerland

Mikolaj Jaszczuk mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Karolina Kopacz karolina.kopacz@mercer.com Tel. 48 22 376 1614

United Kingdom

Oxana Nagy oxana.nagy@mercer.com Tel +44 (0) 7557 031785

Ivo Gyuzelev ivo.gyuzelev@mercer.com Tel. +44 (0) 20 7178 3773 Tel +44 (0) 7500 857325

Pawel Fasiecki pawel.fasiecki@mercer.com Tel. +48 223 761 976

Gregory Jacobs gregory.jacobs@mercer.com Tel. +44 7557031948