Mercer Job Library - Pacific Market Training and Support

Mercer Job Library - Pacific Market Training and Support image

Mercer Job Library is a comprehensive job catalogue for Mercer’s compensation surveys, providing one global job catalogue and job analysis approach.

  • Improved experience – More data available with roll-up functionality, clearer relationships between jobs, more ways to quickly find the data you need
  • Enhanced job content – Improved job descriptions, recognisable job codes, better cross-market comparisons
  • Intuitive results analysis – Mercer WIN enhancements to make analysis more intuitive, including browser-like filters and helpful hints throughout your experience

Please click here for more information, including Mercer Job Library FAQs and video’s.

Register for a Mercer Job Library training webcast

Additional training opportunities are available through a series of webinars. These webcast training sessions are recommended for all Australian and New Zealand clients who use Mercer remuneration surveys or who provide a data submission to Mercer.

The purpose of these training webinars is to provide an overview of the Mercer Job Library catalogue, and to provide a step by step guide on the job matching methodology.

The webinars are open to all Australian and New Zealand clients.

Register here for training

Date Time
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Thursday, 11 August 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 2:00pm to 2:45pm

Please note: there is no charge for this web training.


Contact

For any queries, please contact Customer Service or on 1800 645 186.