Benefits Survey Asia Pacific


Benefits Survey Asia Pacific SKU_4867

Mercer’s extensive survey data provides coverage across 19 APAC markets which allows HR practitioners to optimize their budgets while remaining market competitive - offering you the best returns for your investment.

Our comprehensive online Mercer BenefitsMonitor (MBM) tool gives you the freedom to run and customize your own reports whenever and wherever.

MBM Brochure MBM Subscription Form
  • Mercer BenefitsMonitor™
  • Benefits Encompassed
  • Markets Covered
  • Reports Available
  • Subscription Packages
  • Pricing Information
  • Pre-survey information
  • Contact Us

Mercer BenefitsMonitor™

Mercer BenefitsMonitor is an interactive and user-centered online tool that offers a wide range of flexible and intuitive features for benefits reporting and analysis - excellent for comparing your benefits data against your competitors.

Mercer BenefitsMonitor™ allows you to:

  • Compare your benefits data against that of your competitors and the general market
  • Analyze how companies set up their benefits plans for the different employee groups
  • Provides a one-stop source for the latest statutory benefits information
  • Customize and run reports at your convenience

Mercer’s extensive survey data provides coverage globally and across industries, which allow HR practitioners to optimize their budgets while remaining market competitive – offering you the best returns for your investments.

Benefits Encompassed

Benefits Emcompassed

 

Markets Covered

  • Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • Myanmar
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Sri Lanka
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

Reports Available

Benefits Emcompassed

 

Subscription Packages

There are three types of subscription package to meet your needs. Subscribers to any one of the three packages are entitled to one password for a year's membership upon given access.


Benefits Package Types

 

  • Membership is one year upon given access.
  • Clients will get latest information each time MBM is updated within their membership year.

* All custom peer cuts are subjected to Mercer's approval in order to ensure data confidentiality

Please download the Mercer BenefitsMonitor Catalog for more details.

Pricing Information

Pricing varies by market and by an organization’s participation status (did or did not submit data for the survey).
View available markets and pricing

Purchase Individual Markets
To purchase MBM in one or more markets, you can place an order using the options below. Select your participation status (Participant or Non-participant) and then select the region and the market that you would like to purchase. It’s that easy!

Purchase Multiple Markets
If you would like to purchase MBM in multiple markets, please contact your local Mercer representative to take advantage of a MBM Membership which will give you access to:

  • Preferential pricing.
  • Choose to get access to the entire global database or a flexible package based on the markets you select.
  • A dedicated membership relationship manager.
  • Personalized implementation, project management and training.

Pre-survey information

Additional training opportunities are available through a series of webcasts and podcasts.

2021 Q3 MBM Pre-Survey Training

Country/Region Training Deck Recording
Cambodia, Indonesia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam Download Deck View Recording
China Download Deck View Recording in Mandarin
Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan Download Deck View Recording in English
China Download Deck View Recording in English
Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka Download Deck View Recording in English
Australia, New Zealand Download Deck View Recording
Japan Download Deck in English
Download Deck in Japanese
View Recording in English
View Recording in Japanese
South Korea Download Deck in Korean View Recording

Contact Us

Australia
Customer Service
E: customerservice@mercer.com
T: +1 800 645 186

Bangladesh
Debasmita Das
E: debasmita.das@mercer.com
T: +91 80 41857819

Cambodia
Madeleine Lim
E: madeleine.lim@mercer.com
T: +65 6398 2690

China
Sherlyn Tan
E: sherlyn.tan@mercer.com
T: +86 21 6103 5591

Hong Kong
Stephanie Law
E: Stephanie.Law@mercer.com
T: +852 2301 7589

India
Smriti Kumar
E: smriti.kumar@mercer.com
T: +91 80 41857819

Indonesia
Jennifer Wirawan
E: jennifer.wirawan@mercer.com
T: +62 12 9758021

Japan
Product Solutions
E: TRS.Japan@mercer.com
T: +81 3 6775 6523

Malaysia
Nicholas Han
E: nicholas.han@mercer.com
T: +60 3 27874993

Myanmar
Madeleine Lim
E: madeleine.lim@mercer.com
T: +65 6398 2690

New Zealand
Customer Service
E: Customerservice@mercer.com
T: +1800 645 186

Pakistan
Asad Raza
E: asad.raza@abacus-global.com
T: +92 42 35884981 5 Ext. 293

Philippines
Michelle Malibago
E: Michelle.Malibago@mercer.com
T: +63 2 902 3255

Singapore
Mercer CST Asia
E: Client.Solutions.Asia@mercer.com
T: +65 6398 2323

South Korea
Sungjae You
E: sungjae.you@mercer.com
T: +82 2 2095 8183

Dahee Jang
E: dahee.jang@mercer.com
T: +82 2 2095 8147

Sri Lanka
Debasmita Das
E: debasmita.das@mercer.com
T: +91 80 41857819

Tawian
Mike Pai
E: mike.pai@mercer.com
T: +886 2 21837964

Thailand
Noppachart Soontornchai 
E: noppachart.soontornc@mercer.com
T: +66 626 8306

Wasita Cespedes
Wasita.Cespedes@mercer.com
+662 626 8349

Vietnam
Nguyen Thi Hong Van (Ms. Van)
E: nguyen.t.hong.van@talentnet.vn
T: +84 28 6291 4188 (ext 601)

  • Ordering TypePDF
  • IsOrderingSetNo
  • Compensation GridShow
  • Short DescriptionProvides coverage across 17 APAC countries which allows HR practitioners to optimize their budgets while remaining market competitive.
  • RegionUS