Benefits Survey Asia Pacific


Benefits Survey Asia Pacific SKU_4867

Mercer’s extensive survey data provides coverage across 19 APAC countries which allows HR practitioners to optimize their budgets while remaining market competitive - offering you the best returns for your investment.

Our comprehensive online Mercer BenefitsMonitor tool gives you the freedom to run and customize your own reports whenever and wherever

2020 Benefits Product Catalogue 2020 MBM Subscription Form
  • Mercer Benefitsmonitor™
  • Benefits Encompassed
  • Markets Covered
  • Reports Available
  • Subscription Packages
  • Pricing Information
  • Contact Us

Mercer Benefitsmonitor™

Mercer BenefitsMonitor is an interactive and user-centered online tool that offers a wide range of flexible and intuitive features for benefits reporting and analysis - excellent for comparing your benefits data against your competitors.

Mercer Benefits Monitor™ allows you to:

  • Compare your benefits data against that of your competitors and the general market
  • Analyze how companies set up their benefits plans for the different employee groups
  • Provides a one-stop source for the latest statutory benefits information
  • Customize and run reports at your convenience

Mercer’s extensive survey data provides coverage globally and across industries, which allow HR practitioners to optimize their budgets while remaining market competitive – offering you the best returns for your investments.

Benefits Encompassed

Benefits Emcompassed

 

Markets Covered

  • Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Myanmar
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Sri Lanka
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

Reports Available

Benefits Emcompassed

 

Subscription Packages

There are three types of subscription package to meet your needs. Subscribers to any one of the three packages are entitled to one password for a year's membership upon given access.


Benefits Package Types

 

  • Membership is one year upon given access.
  • Clients will get latest information each time MBM is updated within their membership year.

* All custom peer cuts are subjected to Mercer's approval in order to ensure data confidentiality

Please visit Mercer BenefitsMonitor page for more details.


Pricing Information

Pricing varies by country and by an organization’s participation status (did or did not submit data for the survey).
View available countries and pricing

Purchase Individual Countries
To purchase MBM in one or more countries, you can place an order using the options below. Select your participation status (Participant or Non-participant) and then select the region and the countries that you would like to purchase. It’s that easy!

Purchase Multiple Countries
If you would like to purchase MBM in multiple countries, please contact your local Mercer representative to take advantage of a MBM Membership which will give you access to:

  • Preferential pricing.
  • Choose to get access to the entire global database or a flexible package based on the countries you select.
  • A dedicated membership relationship manager.
  • Personalized implementation, project management and training.

Contact Us

Australia
Customer Service
E: customerservice@mercer.com
T: +1 800 645 186

Bangladesh
Vani Kapoor
E: Vani.Kapoor@mercer.com
T: +91 9990488068

Cambodia
Jeanette Kwan
+65 8798 2298
E: Jeanette.Kwan@mercer.com
T: +65 8798 2298

China
Wang Jiashu
E: Jiashu.Wang@mercer.com
T: +86 21 6103 5505

Hong Kong
Stephanie Law
E: Stephanie.Law@mercer.com
T: +852 2301 7589

India
Namita Bharadwaj
E: Namita.Bharadwaj@mercer.com
T: +91 9540729935

Indonesia
Putri Patricia
E: Putri.Patricia@mercer.com
T: +62 12 9758021

Japan
Product Solutions
E: TRS.Japan@mercer.com
T: +81 3 6775 6523

Malaysia
Joycelyn Tung
E: Joycelyn.Tung@mercer.com
T: +603 2302 8564

Myanmar
Ang Ming Sze
E: Ming.Sze.Ang@mercer.com
T: +65 6398 2323

New Zealand
Customer Service
E: Customerservice@mercer.com
T: +1800 645 186

Pakistan
Syed Farhat Ali Bokhari
E: Farhat.Bokhari@abacus-global.com
T: +92 42 35884981 5 Ext. 293

Philippines
Michelle Malibago
E: Michelle.Malibago@mercer.com
T: +63 2 902 3255

Singapore
Mercer CST Asia
E: Client.Solutions.Asia@mercer.com
T: +65 6398 2323

South Korea
Jiwoon Jung
E: Jiwoon.Jung@mercer.com
T: +822 2095 8151

Sri Lanka
Sonali Sahani
E: Sonali.Sahani@mercer.com
T: +91 80 4185 7826

Tawian
Enbe Chen
E: Enbe.Chen@mercer.com
T: +886 2 2183 7960

Thailand
Navamon Buranakietti
E: Navamon.Buranakietti@mercer.com
T: +662 626 8354

Wasita Cespedes
Wasita.Cespedes@mercer.com
+662 626 8349

Vietnam
Phan Duy Thien
E: Phan.Duy.Thien@talentnet.vn
T: +848 6291 4188 (ext 603)

  • Ordering TypePDF
  • IsOrderingSetNo
  • Compensation GridShow
  • Short DescriptionProvides coverage across 17 APAC countries which allows HR practitioners to optimize their budgets while remaining market competitive.
  • RegionUS