Total Remuneration Surveys

Contacts

TRS Industry

Algeria

Ted Raffoul
ted.raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
M. +971 56 644 2627

Angola

Orlando de Sousa
orlando.de.sousa@mercer.com
Tel +27 11 060 7393
Mobile +27 63 697 6205

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Benin

Daniele Noubissi
daniele.noubissi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9504
Mobile +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Botswana

Maciej Sztando
maciej.sztando@mercer.com
Tel +27 66 483 8980

Morgan Mukendi
morgan.mukendi@mercer.com

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Burkina Faso

Frederic Talla Kwetche
Frederic.Talla.Kwetche@mercer.com
Mobile +27 82 942 0764

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Cameroon

Edouard-Waffo-Dassi
edouard.waffodassi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9527
Mobile +27 795 06 6367

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Democratic Republic of Congo

Stevens Kawoubouga
steven.kawoubouga@mercer.com
Tel +27126679537
Mobile +27724379359

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Egypt

Maryna Kondratenko
maryna.kondratenko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 83

Andre El Zein
andrew.el.zein@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
Mobile +971 50 515 4498

Mohamed Faisal El Nezamy Mohamed.elnezamy@mercer.com
Mobile +20 122 624 3333

Equatorial Guinea

Edouard-Waffo-Dassi
edouard.waffodassi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9527
Mobile +27 795 06 6367

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

eSwatini

Maciej Sztando
maciej.sztando@mercer.com
Tel +27 66 483 8980

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Ethiopia

Didintle Kwape
didintle.kwape@mercer.com
Tel. +27 82 942 0847

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Gabon

Stevens Kawoubouga
stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com
Tel +27126679537
Mobile +27724379359

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Ghana

Edouard-Waffo-Dassi
edouard.waffodassi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9527
Mobile +27 795 06 6367

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Guinea Conakry

Stevens Kawoubouga
stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com
Tel +27126679537
Mobile +27724379359

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Guinea-Equatorial

Edouard-Waffo-Dassi
edouard.waffodassi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9527
Mobile +27 795 06 6367

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Ivory Coast

Stevens Kawoubouga
stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com
Tel +27126679537
Mobile +27724379359

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Kenya

Vuyisa Sikunyana
vuyisa.sikunyana@mercer.com
Tel +27 011 060 7393
Mobile + 27 82 942 0785

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Lesotho

Maciej Sztando
maciej.sztando@mercer.com
Tel +27 66 483 8980

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Libya

Ted Raffoul
ted.raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
M. +971 56 644 2627

Madagascar

Daniele Noubissi
daniele.noubissi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9504
Mobile +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Malawi

Vuyisa Sikunyana
vuyisa.sikunyana@mercer.com
Tel +27 011 060 7393
Mobile + 27 82 942 0785

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Mauritius

Maciej Sztando
maciej.sztando@mercer.com
Tel +27 66 483 8980

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Morocco

Ana Rodrigues
a.rodrigues@diorh.com

Mozambique

Orlando de Sousa
orlando.de.sousa@mercer.com
Tel +27 11 060 7393
Mobile +27 63 697 6205

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Nigeria

Edouard-Waffo-Dassi
edouard.waffodassi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9527
Mobile +27 795 06 6367

Vuyisa Sikunyana
vuyisa.sikunyana@mercer.com
Tel +27 011 060 7393
Mobile + 27 82 942 0785

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Republic of Congo

Daniele Noubissi
daniele.noubissi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9504
Mobile +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Rwanda

Daniele Noubissi
daniele.noubissi@mercer.com
Tel +27 12 667 9504
Mobile +27 82 87 99 445

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Senegal

Stevens Kawoubouga
stevens.kawoubouga@mercer.com
Tel +27126679537
Mobile +27724379359

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

South Africa

Maciej Sztando
maciej.sztando@mercer.com
Tel +27 66 483 8980

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Tanzania

Vuyisa Sikunyana
vuyisa.sikunyana@mercer.com
Tel +27 011 060 7393
Mobile + 27 82 942 0785

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Togo

Jean Mboule
jean.mboule@mercer.com
Tel + 27 12 667 9505
Mobile +27 83 200 2667

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Tunisia

Ted Raffoul
ted.raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
M. +971 56 644 2627

Uganda

Didintle Kwape
didintle.kwape@mercer.com
Tel. +27 82 942 0847

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Zambia

Maciej Sztando
maciej.sztando@mercer.com
Tel +27 66 483 8980

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Zimbabwe

Didintle Kwape
didintle.kwape@mercer.com
Tel. +27 82 942 0847

CST Africa
client.services.africa@mercer.com

Regional Participation

Client Solutions Team Asia
client.solutions.asia@mercer.com

Australia & New Zealand

Nithya Abraham
nithya.abraham@mercer.com

Bangladesh

Arushi Ajay
Arushi.ajay@mercer.com
Tel: +91 124 417 5690

China (Overall)

Jacy He
Jacy.He@mercer.com
Tel. + 86 21 6141 6615

Cambodia

Kulapalee Tobing
kulapalee.tobing@mercer.com
Tel. + 65 6398 2637
Fax + 65 6534 9682

Hong Kong

Pete Choi
Pete.choi@mercer.com
Tel. +852 3476 3833

India (Overall)

Namita Bharadwaj
namita.bharadwaj@mercer.com
Tel: +91 124 4175 643
Fax: +91 124 417 5699

Indonesia

Desy Ratnasari
Desy.ratnasari@mercer.com
Tel. +62 21 5790 5577

Japan

TRS Japan
trs.japan@mercer.com
Tel. +81 3 6775 6523

Malaysia

Tan Jin Tat
jin.tat.tan@mercer.com

Carmella Pillai
carmella.pillai@mercer.com

Myanmar

Kulapalee Tobing
kulapalee.tobing@mercer.com
Tel. + 65 6398 2637
Fax + 65 6534 9682

Pakistan

Irfan Khan
Irfan.Khan@abacus-global.com
Tel. + 92 42 3588 4981-85

Syed Farhat Ali Bokhari
farhat.bokhari@abacus-global.com
Tel: +92 42 3588 4981-85

Asad Raza
asad.raza@abacus-global.com
Tel: +92 42 3588 4981-85

Philippines

Flor Molon
floriza.molon@mercer.com
Tel. +63 2 902 3201

Renita Baguisi (Rhea)
renita.baguisi@mercer.com
Tel. + 63 2 902 3214
Fax + 63 2 902 3269

Singapore

Jasmine Ng
Jasmine.Ng@mercer.com
Tel. +65 6398 2632

Shi Min Teo
shi.min.teo@mercer.com
Tel. +65 6398 2424

South Korea

Jewon Howang
Jewon.Howang@mercer.com
Tel. +82 2 2095 8147
Fax +82 2 2095 8198

Jihee Choi
Jihee.Choi@mercer.com
Tel. +82 2 2095 8145
Fax +82 2 2095 8198

Sri Lanka

Sonali Sahni
sonali.sahani@mercer.com
Tel. +91 80 4185 7826
Mobile +91 70226 20299

Vandana Mehendiratta
vandana.mehendiratta@mercer.com
Tel. +91 124 4445657

Taiwan

Selphie Lin
selphie.lin@mercer.com
Tel. + 886 2 21837961
Fax + 886 2 2501 1199

Echo Liu
Echo.liu@mercer.com

Rainey Chung
Rainey.chung@mercer.com

Thailand

Pattarin Chanpoklang
pattarin.chanpoklang@mercer.com
Tel. +66 2626 8342
Fax + 66 2626 8301

Thanthita Lertsurathitiporn
thanthita.lertsurathitiporn@mercer.com
Tel. + 66 2626 8345
Fax + 66 2626 8301

Uzbekistan

Ana Kekezi
ana.kekezi@mercer.com
Tel. +35 799 244 550

Anna Gagolkina
anna.gagolkina@mercer.com
Tel: +48 22 376 62 15

Vietnam

Hoa Nguyen
hoa.nguyen@talentnet.vn
Tel. + 848 6291 4188
Fax + 848 6291 4088

Le Thi Diem Chi
le.t.diem.chi@talentnet.vn
Tel. + 848 6291 4188
Fax + 848 6291 4088

Costa Rica

David Lopez
david.d.lopez@mercer.com
Tel. + 57 1 742 1076

Guatemala

David Lopez
david.d.lopez@mercer.com
Tel. + 57 1 742 1076

Panama

Bruno Balanza
Bruno.balanza@mercer.com
Tel. +57 1 742 1076

Other

David Lopez
david.d.lopez@mercer.com
Tel. + 57 1 742 1076

Armenia

Elena Kurganova
elena.kurganova@mercer.com
Tel. +38 067 850 1452
Tel. +36 70 418 4904

Anna Gagolkina
anna.gagolkina@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 62 15

Azerbaijan

Ana Kekezi
ana.kekezi@mercer.com
Tel. +35 799 244 550

Sergii Pasternak
sergii.pasternak@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 98

Belarus

Elena Kurganova
elena.kurganova@mercer.com
Tel. +38 067 850 1452
Tel. +36 70 418 4904

Sergii Pasternak
sergii.pasternak@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 98

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mikolaj Jaszczuk
mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com
Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Joanna Zbudniewek
joanna.zbudniewek@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 62 12

Bulgaria

Stela Yulzari
Stela.Yulzari@MercerMarshBenefits.com
Tel. +359 2 40 200 33
Mobile +359 899 96 96 51
Fax +35 924 02 00 19

Alina Popescu
alina.popescu@marsh.com
Tel. +40 213 03 71 28
Mobile +40 730 66 60 22
Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Eli Takova
Eli.Takova@MercerMarshBenefits.com

Croatia

Alina Popescu
alina.popescu@marsh.com
Tel. +40 213 03 71 28
Mobile +40 730 66 60 22
Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Stefan Vukajlovic
stefan.vukajlovic@marsh.com
Tel. +381 11 313 0409
Mobile: +381 69 266 0 656 | +381 66 266 066

Czech Republic

Petr Boldiš
petr.boldis@mercer.com
Tel. +420 255 711 883
Mobile +420 602 603 950
Fax: +420 225 711 885

Estonia

Irja Rae
irja.rae@fontes.ee
Tel. +372 6277 077
Mobile +372 56 641 500
Fax +372 6 277 078

Georgia

Elena Kurganova
elena.kurganova@mercer.com
Tel. +38 067 850 1452
Tel. +36 70 418 4904

Sergii Pasternak
sergii.pasternak@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 98

Hungary

Katarzyna Sakownicza
katarzyna.sakownicza@mercer.com
Tel: +48 22 376 17 16

Kazakhstan

Elena Kurganova
elena.kurganova@mercer.com
Tel. +38 067 850 1452
Tel. +36 70 418 4904

Sergii Pasternak
sergii.pasternak@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 98

Latvia

Anta Pranevica
anta.pranevica@fontes.lv
Tel. +371 6784 6151
Mobile: +370 6851 0911

Lithuania

Anta Pranevica
anta.pranevica@fontes.lv
Tel. +371 6784 6151
Mobile: +370 6851 0911

Moldova

Ana Kekezi
ana.kekezi@mercer.com
Tel. +35 799 244 550

Anna Gagolkina
anna.gagolkina@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 62 15

Montenegro

Mikolaj Jaszczuk
mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com
Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Anna Cheluszka
anna.cheluszka@mercer.com
Tel.: +48 22 316 97 74

North Macedonia

Mikolaj Jaszczuk
mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com
Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Anna Gąsiorowska
anna.gasiorowska@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 456 41 20

Poland

Jakub Żebrowski
jakub.zebrowski@mercer.com
Tel: +48 22 376 1623

Olga Obloza
olga.obloza@mercer.com
Tel +48 22 456 40 25
Mobile +48 609 604 759
Fax: +48 22 456 40 21

Romania

Alina Popescu
alina.popescu@marsh.com
Tel. +40 213 03 71 28
Mobile +40 730 66 60 22
Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Gabriela Nechita
gabriela.nechita@marsh.com
Tel. +40 21 303 72 27
Mobile +40 725 151 292
Fax: +40 21 232 2102

Russia

Andrey Kulapov
andrey.kulapov@marsh.com
Tel. +7 495 787 7070

Emelianenko Victoria
victoria.emelianenko@marsh.com
Tel. +7 495 787 7070

Serbia

Alina Popescu
alina.popescu@marsh.com
Tel. +40 213 03 71 28
Mobile +40 730 66 60 22
Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Stefan Vukajlovic
stefan.vukajlovic@marsh.com
Tel. +381 11 313 0409
Mobile: +381 69 266 0 656 | +381 66 266 066

Slovakia

Miriam Masekova
miriam.masekova@mercer.com
Tel: +420 255 711 883
Mob:+420 602 220 456
Fax. +420 225 711 885

Karolina Kopacz
karolina.kopacz@mercer.com
Tel +48 22 376 16 14

Slovenia

Katarzyna Sakownicza
katarzyna.sakownicza@mercer.com
Tel: +48 22 376 17 16

Turkey

Gunes Nalbantoglu
gunes.nalbantoglu@mercer.com
Tel +90 212 355 3292
Mobile +90 549 355 3292

Ukraine

Ana Kekezi
ana.kekezi@mercer.com
Tel. +35 799 244 550

Anna Gagolkina
anna.gagolkina@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 62 15

Bahrain

Maryna Kondratenko
maryna.kondratenko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 83

Lisa Lawlor
lisa.lawlor@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 655 4415

Iran

Ted Raffoul
Ted.Raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
Mobile +971 56 644 2627
Fax +971 4 327 8484

Kateryna Matviienko
Kateryna.Matviienko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 3761615

Iraq

Rob Thissen
rob.thissen@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
Mobile +971 56 990 4796

Kateryna Matviienko
Kateryna.Matviienko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 3761615

Israel

Hedva Kazizn
hedva@zviran.co.il
Tel. +972 3 5783239
Mobile + 972 54 5596985

Roni Percik Sprinzak
ronip@zviran.co.il
Tel. +972 3 7346184
Mobile +972 54 4443767

Jordan

Ted Raffoul
Ted.Raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
Mobile +971 56 644 2627
Fax +971 4 327 8484

Kateryna Matviienko
Kateryna.Matviienko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 3761615

Kuwait

Vladimir Vrzhovski
vladimir.vrzhovski@mercer.com
Tel. +97143278700

Lisa Lawlor
lisa.lawlor@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 655 4415

Maryna Kondratenko
maryna.kondratenko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 83

Lebanon

Ted Raffoul
Ted.Raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
Mobile +971 56 644 2627
Fax +971 4 327 8484

Kateryna Matviienko
Kateryna.Matviienko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 3761615

Carolina Vorster
carolina.vorster@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700

Oman

Lisa Lawlor
lisa.lawlor@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 655 4415

Rob Thissen
rob.thissen@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
Mobile +971 56 990 4796

Maryna Kondratenko
maryna.kondratenko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 83

Qatar

Sharon D'silva
sharon.dsilva@mercer.com
Tel. +97143278700

Maryna Kondratenko
maryna.kondratenko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 83

Ted Raffoul
Ted.Raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700
Mobile +971 56 644 2627
Fax +971 4 327 8484

Saudi Arabia

Maryna Kondratenko
maryna.kondratenko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 83

Abdulaziz Alajlan
Abdulaziz.Alajlan@mercer.com
Tel: +966 11 434 7591
Mobile: +966 505418428
Fax +966 11 470 9349

United Arab Emirates

Sharon D'silva
sharon.dsilva@mercer.com
Tel. +97143278700

Pawel Gruszczynski
pawel.gruszczynski@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 16 36

Yemen

Carolina Vorster
carolina.vorster@mercer.com
Tel. +971 4 327 8700

Maryna Kondratenko
maryna.kondratenko@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 436 68 83

Canada

surveys@mercer.com
Tel. +1 866 605 1031

Mexico

Norma del Rivero
norma.del.rivero@mercer.com
Tel. +52 55 9628 7386

United States

surveys@mercer.com
Tel. +1 866 605 1031

Argentina

Catalina Terrera
Catalina.Terrera@mercer.com
Tel. +54 11 5280 7821

Lucila Castagnino
Lucila.Castagnino@mercer.com
Tel. +54 11 5280 7869

Bolivia

María Jesús Malinarich
mariajesus.malinarich@mercer.com
Tel. +56 9 4284 4301

Brazil

Carolina Zillig
Carolina.Zillig@mercer.com
Tel. +55 11 3878 2060

Chile

Cristian Segura
Cristian.Segura@mercer.com
Tel. +56 22 4206091

Colombia

Luis Serna
luis.serna@mercer.com
Tel. +57 1 742 1079

Ecuador

Julián García
Julian.Garcia@mercer.com
Tel. + 57 1 742 1029

Paraguay

Julia Coloschi
Julia.Coloschi@mercer.com
Tel: +54 11 5280 7833

Peru

Carolina Buraschi
carolina.buraschi@mercer.com
Tel. +51 997 572 933

Uruguay

Julia Coloschi
Julia.Coloschi@mercer.com
Tel: +54 11 5280 7833

Austria

Svenja Thomas
svenja.thomas@mercer.com
Tel.: +49 69 689 778 468
M.: +49 172 7388772

Anna Cheluszka
anna.cheluszka@mercer.com
Tel.: +48 22 316 97 74

Belgium

Dieter Valgaerts
Dieter.Valgaerts@mercer.com
P. +32 (0)2 674 88 78
Mobile: +32 497 888 473

Sylwia Winiarska
sylwia.winiarska@mercer.com

Denmark

Karolina Kopacz
karolina.kopacz@mercer.com
Tel: +48 22 376 16 14

Natalia Rublik
natalia.rublik@mercer.com
Tel: +45 30937059

Niclas Skjold Kühn
NiclasSkjold.Kuehn@mercer.com
Tel: +45 53 55 0125

Finland

Juha Soikkanen
juha.soikkanen@mercer.com
Tel. +358 400 373 660

Tia Roikola
tia.roikola@mercer.com
Tel. +358 400 482 909

Katarzyna Andraka
katarzyna.andraka@mercer.com
Tel +48 22 456 42 90

France

Elżbieta Kozłowska
elzbieta.kozlowska@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 63 73
Tel. +33 1 856 53 716

Célia Daude
celia.daude@mercer.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 55 21 29 63
Mobile +33 (0)7 78 33 82

Germany

Tomasz Stachurski
tomasz.stachurski@mercer.com
Tel. +49 69 689 778 472
M. +49 172 75 05 694
Fax +49 69 689 778 109

Anna Gąsiorowska
anna.gasiorowska@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 456 41 20

Greece

Alina Popescu
alina.popescu@mercermarshbenefits.com
Tel. +40 213 03 71 28
Mobile +40 730 66 60 22
Fax: +40 212 32 21 02

Yiannis Katsanis
yiannis.katsanis@mercermarshbenefits.com
Tel.: +30 (21) 0 817 60 13

Ioannis Sapoutzis
ioannis.sapoutzis@MercerMarshBenefits.com

Ireland

Irena Ratych
irena.ratych@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 5664

Noel O'Conner
noel.o'connor@mercer.com
Tel. +353 1 411 83 73
M. +353 86 230 20 03
Fax. +353 1 478 28 83

Italy

Federico Pinna
federico.pinna@mercer.com
Tel.: +48 22 376 17 89

Riccardo Bruno
riccardo.bruno@mercer.com
Tel. +39 02 7241 3228

Luxembourg

Sophie Vanest
sophie.vanest@mercer.com
Tel. +32 476 799 234

Sylwia Winiarska
sylwia.winiarska@mercer.com

Netherlands

Jaroslaw Tempczyk
jaroslaw.tempczyk@mercer.com
P. +48 22 3761532
P. +31 207 956 554

Thi Thanh Lieu
thi.thanh.lieu@mercer.com
P: +48 223 761 914

Norway

Witold Bucior
witold.bucior@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 18 86

Aleksandra Moksnes
aleksandra.moksnes@mercer.com
Tel. +47 98 04 05 24

Portugal

Tiago Borges
tiago.borges@mercer.com
Tel. +351 213 113 779
Mobile +351 912 895 863
Fax. +351 213 113 771

Marisa Correia
marisa.correia@mercer.com
Tel. +351 213 180 534
Mobile +351 910 225 161
Fax +351 213 113 771

António Campos
antonio.campos@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 18 89

Spain

Belen Martinez
belen.martinez@mercer.com
Tel. +34 914 568 563
Fax +34 934 19 94 40

Guillermo Gerpe
guillermo.gerpe@mercer.com
P: +48 22 376 1984

Sweden

Katarzyna Andraka
katarzyna.andraka@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 456 42 90

Daniel Hesselberg
daniel.hesselberg@mercer.com
Tel. +46 768 612844

Switzerland

Mikolaj Jaszczuk
mikolaj.jaszczuk@mercer.com
Tel. +41 44 200 45 48

Joanna Zbudniewek
joanna.zbudniewek@mercer.com
Tel. +48 22 376 62 12

United Kingdom

Oxana Nagy
oxana.nagy@mercer.com
Mobile +44 (0) 7557 031785

Ivo Gyuzelev
ivo.gyuzelev@mercer.com
Tel. +44 (0) 20 7178 3773
Mobile +44 (0) 7500 857325

Pawel Fasiecki
pawel.fasiecki@mercer.com
Tel. +48 223 761 976

Gregory Jacobs
gregory.jacobs@mercer.com
Tel. +44 7557031948